2017 Officers & Board of Directors of the CFTFTC

President: Susan Essoe

Vice President: Cyndy Shattuck

Secretary/Treasurer: Terrie Crawford

Board of Directors:  Jen Canfield, Marcia Higgins, Susan Thibodeaux, Shelia Wheatley

Link to Membership Application: CFTFTC Membership APP Updated

Interested in Rescuing a TFT? Please contact our Marcia Higgins at mdhiggins@live.com for additional information!

Puppy Referral Chair – Contact Terrie Crawford for additional information

Club Health Coordinator – Contact Cyndy Shattuck at veramontekennels@aol.com for additional information!